GUIDON FLEXIBLE

baramind Test Results

Des tests terrains et en laboratoire ont été menés à l’aide d’accéléromètres placés au niveau des poignets du sujet, des extrémités du guidon et de la potence. Ces données ont permis de mesurer l’absorption vibratoire du guidon.

Les guidons BARAMIND ont été comparés à des guidons standards du marché. Les résultats montrent que BARAMIND réduit significativement la transmissibilité des vibrations aux poignets du sujet. Ainsi, la récupération musculaire du membre supérieur est améliorée et la fatigue réduite.

AWARDS

TALENTS DU VELO

Catégorie INNOVATION

INOSPORT

Catégorie SANTE/BIEN-ETRE

ISPO BRANDNEW

Catégorie BIKE PART

TALENTS

Catégorie INNOVATION

1er PRIX IDENERGIE

Création d’ENTREPRISE INNOVANTE

AUDI TALENTS AWARDS

Catégorie INNOVATION SPORTIVE

baramind Innovative Awards

100 % MADE IN FRANCE

Tous les guidons BARAMIND sont entièrement et fièrement fabriqués en France. Notre société est basée tout près des Alpes à La Tour du Pin (38). Notre usine partenaire se situe en Loire Atlantique près de Nantes (44). Cette organisation nous permet de parfaitement maitriser toute la chaine de la conception à la fabrication.

Tous nos guidons sont testés sur le terrain en étroite collaboration avec nos pilotes. En parallèle, les tests de résistance en laboratoire sont réalisés par l’institut allemand ZEDLER avec un très haut niveau d’exigence (au-delà de la norme ISO 4210 en vigueur).

baramind Made in France

NOS CLIENTS

MOUSTACHE
BULLS
TOUT TERRAIN
MOMENTUM
IDWORX
STAJ VELO
CAMINADE
HILITE
NEOMOUV
QUANTOR
ROTOR BIKES
HARTJE

NOS PILOTES

Fred Gombert

Frédéric GOMBERT

Champion de France XC Marathon 2016

Brice Daubord

Brice DAUBORD

5 x Champion de France Cross-Triathlon 2013-17

Seb Roux - Jo Poortere

Sebastien ROUX / Joseph de POORTERE

1er Roc d’Azur Tandem 2015-16

Tao Quemere

Tao QUEMERE

1er Ultra Raid de la Meije 2017

Raph Pueyo

Raphael PUEYO

Champion de France XC Marathon Espoir 2016

INSTA #BARAMIND

FLEXIBLE HANDLEBAR

baramind Test Results

Field tests were realized with 2D accelerometers placed on the two ends of the handlebar and on the stem. Accelerations data were recorded using a Bluetooth system to measure handlebars absorbing capacities on the ground.

BARAMIND handlebars were compared against regular handlebars of the market. Results show that BARAMIND significantly reduce vibrations peaks. In other words BARAMIND handlebars reduce the intensity of vibrations transmitted to the upper limb of the cyclist.

AWARDS

TALENTS DU VELO - 2014

Category INNOVATION

INOSPORT - 2014

Category HEALTH/WELLNESS

ISPO BRANDNEW - 2013

Category BIKE PART

TALENTS - 2011

Category INNOVATION

1er PRIX IDENERGIE - 2009

Innovative START UP

AUDI TALENTS AWARDS - 2008

Category SPORTS INNOVATION

baramind Innovative Awards

100 % MADE IN FRANCE

BARAMIND handlebars are fully and proudly manufactured in France. Our company is based close to the Alps in La Tour du Pin (38). Our partner factory is located in Loire Atlantique near Nantes (44). Also we can control the whole chain from design to manufacturing.

All our handlebars are tested on the ground in close collaboration with our riders. In parallel resistance lab tests are made by the ZEDLER Institut in Germany using a very high level of requirement (higher than current ISO 4210 standard).

baramind Made in France

BIKES ORIGINAL EQUIPMENT

MOUSTACHE
BULLS
TOUT TERRAIN
MOMENTUM
IDWORX
STAJ VELO
CAMINADE
HILITE
NEOMOUV
QUANTOR
HISTOIRE BIKE
ROTOR BIKES

OUR RIDERS

Fred Gombert

Frédéric GOMBERT

French champion XC Marathon 2016

Brice Daubord

Brice DAUBORD

5 x French champion Cross-Triathlon 2013-17

Seb Roux - Jo Poortere

Sebastien ROUX / Joseph de POORTERE

1st Roc d’Azur Tandem 2015-16

Tao Quemere

Tao QUEMERE

1st Ultra Raid de la Meije 2017

Raph Pueyo

Raphael PUEYO

French champion XC Marathon Espoir 2016

BARAMIND BRAND